Heart of a Highland Warrior

The Lost Chalice -- Anita Clenney
The Lost Chalice



mail logo

Join Street Team -- Anita Clenney
Join Anita's street team,
Anita Clenney's Book Warriors!

View my Privacy Policy



Awaken the Highland Warrior, USA Today & NY Times best seller!

I’m Anita Clenney, author of mysteries and paranormal romantic suspense. I’m so glad you stopped by. Pull up a chair and get comfy. Click on About and you’ll learn more about me than you may want to know. Books will give you info on upcoming releases and what’s in the works. I’ll share News with you if something exciting happens and Extras are for all those fun little goodies and tidbits that we might want to explore.

Last but not least, if you want to email me, just click on Contact and there I am. You can find me on Facebook , Goodreads and Twitter as well.  I love questions and comments, so bring ‘em on. Thanks for visiting.


Join Street Team -- Anita Clenney


Latest Hapenings

Connor Clan Series reading order: 

Awaken the Highland Warrior (novel)
Faelan - A Highland Warrior Brief (novella)
Embrace the Highland Warrior (novel)
Angus - A Highland Warrior Brief (novella)
Jamie - A Highland Warrior Brief (short story)
Heart of A Highland Warrior (novel)
A Connor Clan Christmas (novella)

Coming September 6
Love After Midnight

Love After Midnight


9 full length paranormal contemporary romances from 9 bestselling authors, including New York Times and USA Todaybestsellers!

Vampires, ghosts and witches oh, my! Love After Midnight, Volume I includes NINE paranormal contemporary romances from nine bestselling authors. This set is intended to introduce you to fabulous new authors and exciting new series in one limited-time collection. It’s 2,942 pages of exciting, page-turning romance from Sherrilyn Kenyon [Eve of Destruction], Coreene Callahan [Fury of Persuasion], Colleen Gleason [Sinister Secrets], Maggie Shayne [Eternity], Kat Le Veque [Time to Burn], Anita Clenney [Awaken the Highland Warrior], Eileen Dreyer [Daughter of Lore], Shannon McKenna [My Next Breath], and Cynthia St. Aubin [Love Bites].

Please note: All the stories in this limited-time, special collection are previously published, but never before together.